deutsche Version


Keynote Speaker

Prof. Donald A. Marchand, Professor of Strategy and Information Management at IMD International in Lausanne, Switzerland, and Chairman of enterpriseIQ®

Further Speakers include

Dr. Alan Bundy, University Librarian and Director Bob Hawke Prime Ministerial Library, University of South Australia

Jill Cousins, Synergy Product Manager, Blackwell Publishing Ltd., UK

Prof. Dr. Reinhold Decker, Department of Economics and Business Administration, University of Bielefeld

Prof. Dr. William Dutton, Director of the Oxford Internet Institute, University of Oxford, UK

Bernd Fehling, Senior Developer, Bielefeld University Library

Frederick J. Friend, Honorary Director Scholarly Communication, University College London, UK

Bianca Gerlinger, Assistant Publisher, Nature Publishing Group, UK

Prof. Dr. Franz Guenthner, Centrum für Informations- und Sprachverarbeitung (CIS), Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München

Jay Jordan, President and CEO, OCLC Online Computer
Library Center, U.S.

Marc Krellenstein, Ph.D., Vice President, Elsevier, U.S.

Dr. John M. Lervik, CEO, Fast Search & Transfer ASA (FAST), Norway

Ingar Lomheim, Library Director, Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU)

Dr. Bjørn Olstad, CTO, Fast Search & Transfer ASA (FAST), Norway

Dr. Roswitha Poll, Director of Münster University Library

Dr. Sabine Rahmsdorf, Project Coordinator, Bielefeld University Library

Prof. Dr. Hans E. Roosendaal, Professor of Scientific Information, School of Business, Public Administration, and Technology & Department of Computer Science, University of Twente, NL

Uwe Rosemann, Director of the German National Library of Science and Technology, Head of the VASCODA Office

Prof. Dr. Matthias Schumann, Vice President, Göttingen University

Winston Tabb, Dean of University Libraries and Sheridan Director, Johns Hopkins University, U.S.

Trond Teigen, Head of IT-Department, Rana Division, National Library of Norway

Dr. Christine Thomas, Head of Division, Digital Libraries, German Federal Ministry of Education and Research

Theresa Velden, Executive Director, Heinz Nixdorf Center for Information Management in the Max Planck Society (ZIM)

Ann J. Wolpert, AB, MLS, Director of MIT Libraries and Chair of MIT Press, U.S.

Bielefeld University Library - last update: 01/26/2004